Colleges Attending Event

Colleges Attendance - Last Few Years of Event

Most years, more than 100 colleges are in attendance at the Best of Maryland Basketball Tournament to scout for talent. The colleges listed below were present at the tournament over the course of the last few years.

American University
Appalachian State
Army West Point
Ball State
Binghamton University
Boston College
Bryant University
Bucknell University
Central Michigan University
Columbia University
Coppin State University
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Delaware State University
Dickinson College
Elmira College
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Fordham University
George Mason University
Glenville State
Holy Cross
Iowa State University
Johnson C. Smith
La Salle University
Lafayette College
Lehigh University
Liberty University
LIU Brooklyn
Loyola University of Maryland
Manhattan College
Marymount University
Miami (Ohio) University
Mississippi State
Monmouth University
Morgan State University
Mount St. Mary's
Niagara University
Northeastern University
Northern Kentucky University
Norwich University
Oberlin College
Old Dominion University
Pace University
Purdue University
Purdue University Fort Wayne
Quinnipiac University
Radford University
Rhode Island University
Rider University
Robert Morris
Sacred Heart University
Saint Francis University
Sarah Lawrence College
Seton Hall
Seton Hill University
Siena College
Smith College
St. Bonaventure
St. Joe's University
St. Joseph's College
Staint Francis PA University
Stony Brook University
Towson University
University of Albany
University of Hartford
University of Hawaii
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Massachusetts
University of Michigan
University of New Hampshire
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of Toledo
Villanova University
Wagner College
Washington and Lee University
Washington College
West Virginia State University
Wheaton College
William and Mary
Wilson College
Winthrop University
Xavier University
Yale University
Youngstown State University

College Coach Pre-Registration for 2022 Tournament

Due to the dates of the tournament, tournament games will be professionally streamed so that Division 1 colleges will be able to watch the games online anytime during and following the event. Division 2 and Division 3 college coaches will have the choice to attend in person and/or watch the games online. Go to the "Game Streaming" page for details on accessing the professionally streamed games.

D2, D3, NAIA and JUCO college coaches wishing to skip the lines and pre-register for the tournament may do so right here. When you pre-register and pay with the link below, your admission information and recruiting packet will be held for you at the front table so you can bypass any lines and head right in to watch the games.


Division 1 - Go to 'Game Streaming' page for online viewing details.
Division 2 - $55
Division 3 - $45